Board of Directors

Executive

JODY TOWER

President
95 Rockwood Way, Richibucto Road, NB E3A 6X5E7M 4M7
Phone: 506-471-5862
Email: jodytower@rogers.com

Executive

JODY TOWER

President
95 Rockwood Way, Richibucto Road N.B.
E3A 6X5E7M 4M7
Phone: 506-471-5862
Email: jodytower@rogers.com

ANDRÉ YOSTON

Vice-President
875 Nepisiguit Falls Road
Nepisiguit Falls N.B. E2A6W7
Phone:902 969-7361
Emailjustloafintoo@gmail.com

BRAD MANN

Past-President
21 Baseline Rd.
Glen Levit, NB, E3N 4X4
Phone: 506-760-1960
Emailbradmann35@hotmail.com

MARIO LEVASSEUR​

Treasurer
Committee: Fundraising
11 rue Denis St. Jacques, NB E7B 1E9
Phone: 506-740-7612
Emailmariolevasseur@greyrockmotosports.com

LINDA MANN

Secretary
080 Upsalquitch River Road
Upsalquitch, NB  E3N 6L8
Phone506-760-0346
Emailldmrt@yahoo.ca

directors

MARIO LEVASSEUR

Director, Zone 1
Committee: Fundraising
11 rue Denis
St. Jacques, NB E7B 1E9
Phone: 506-740-7612
Emailmariolevasseur@greyrock
motosports.com

LINDA MANN

Director, Zone 2
1080 Upsalquitch River Road, Upsalquitch, NB  E3N 6L8
Phone: 506-760-0346
Email: ldmrt@yahoo.ca

RENE BENOIT

Director, Region 3
586 Rue Breau, Tracadie NB E1X 1B5
Phone: 506-395-8664
Email:Rene.Benoit@nbed.nb.ca 

Zarla Gorton

Director, Zone 4
187 Mill Rd. Maxwell N.B.
E7N 2N9
Phone: 506-425-0391
Email: zarlagorton@gmail.com

ANDRÉ YOSTON

Director, Zone 5
875 Nepisiguit Falls Road
Nepisiguit Falls N.B. E2A6W7
Phone:902 969-7361
Emailjustloafintoo@gmail.com

André Melanson

Director, Zone 6
52 Red Oak Dr., Irishtown, NB  E1H 2K3 NB E4S1M3
Phone: 506-871-1634
Email: Irishtownph@outlook.com

Tim Bamford

Director, Zone 7
121 Queen St. Chipman N.B. E4A 2J4
Phone: 506-260-5276
Email: Bamford_tim@yahoo.com

Kevin Williams

Director, Zone 8
64 Rooney Cres., Riverview NB  EIE 4M3
Phone: 506-852-6715
Email: kevwilliams24@icloud.com